The Central Digest

  • All after school activities are cancelled until April 27
  • All schools in Hamilton County will be closed until April 27
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2014-2015 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 09 Tyner11-1W
Tyner
Fri, Mar 13 North Gwinette2-11L
North Gwinette
Sun, Mar 15 Soddy Daisy0-10L
Soddy Daisy
Mon, Mar 16 East Ridge11-1W
East Ridge
Tue, Mar 17 East Ridge12-0W
East Ridge
Wed, Mar 18 Tyner11-1W
Tyner
Wed, Mar 18 Tyner7-8L
Tyner
Fri, Mar 20 Knox Halls3-4L
Knox Halls
Sat, Mar 21 Silverdale3-0W
Silverdale
Sat, Mar 21 Powell6-9L
Powell
Wed, Mar 25 Harmony FL6-2W
Harmony FL
Thu, Mar 26 Fort Smith AR0-2L
Fort Smith AR
Fri, Mar 27 Harmony FL6-2W
Harmony FL
Sat, Mar 28 Innisdale Canada12-1W
Innisdale Canada
Sat, Mar 28 Grissom HS AL2-5L
Grissom HS AL
Mon, Mar 30 Red Bank7-6W
Red Bank
Tue, Mar 31 Red Bank5-7L
Red Bank
Wed, Apr 01 Cleveland3-17L
Cleveland
Thu, Apr 09 Walker Valley1-0W
Walker Valley
Fri, Apr 10 Boyd Buchanan0-1L
Boyd Buchanan
Fri, Apr 10 Boyd Buchanan0-1L
Boyd Buchanan
Sat, Apr 11 Walker Valley2-0W
Walker Valley
Mon, Apr 13 Hixson2-0W
Hixson
Tue, Apr 14 Hixson5-2W
Hixson
Mon, Apr 20 Brainerd7-0W
Brainerd
Tue, Apr 21 Brainerd7-0W
Brainerd
Thu, Apr 23 Soddy Daisy13-3W
Soddy Daisy
Fri, Apr 24 East Hamilton1-3L
East Hamilton
Mon, Apr 27 Bradley Central0-5L
Bradley Central
Sat, May 02 Tyner17-7W
Tyner
Mon, May 04 Hixson3-2W
Hixson
Mon, May 11 Sequoyah1-6L
Sequoyah
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center