The Central Digest

  • There will be home basketball games Thurs. 16 and Fri. 17
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Early bird prom tickets will be sold every Fri. in Feb. for $40
  • The FAFSA deadline is Feb. 1
  • Donate gently used jeans in the armory

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 10 Red Bank4-1W
Red Bank
Mon, Mar 23 Bledsoe6-1W
Bledsoe
Tue, Mar 24 Sale Creek5-2W
Sale Creek
Fri, Mar 27 Hixson1-2L
Hixson
Tue, Apr 07 Howard1-5L
Howard
Thu, Apr 09 Tyner6-1W
Tyner
Tue, Apr 14 East Ridge2-5L
East Ridge
Fri, Apr 24 Grace3-2W
Grace
Tue, Apr 28 Soddy Daisy1-2L
Soddy Daisy
Thu, Apr 30 Silverdale2-2T
Silverdale
Sat, May 02 Red Bank3-2 OTW
Red Bank
Tue, May 05 Hixson2-4L
Hixson
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center