The Central Digest

  • Sign up for the Blood Drive during all three lunches
  • Fall pictures for the yearbook are Wednesday
  • Open gym for girls' basketball will be Tuesday and Thursday
  • Wrestling practice begins Oct. 28
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2014-2015 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 22 Franklin County14-10W
Franklin County
Fri, Aug 29 Polk County24-0W
Polk County
Fri, Sep 05 East Ridge0-3L
East Ridge
Fri, Sep 12 Marion County7-0W
Marion County
Fri, Sep 19 Red Bank7-37L
Red Bank
Fri, Oct 03 Tyner Academy28-8W
Tyner Academy
Fri, Oct 10 Brainerd37-12W
Brainerd
Fri, Oct 17 Howard49-0W
Howard
Fri, Oct 24 Hixson12-33L
Hixson
Fri, Oct 31 McMinn Central10-21L
McMinn Central
Fri, Nov 07 Livingston Academy7-42L
Livingston Academy
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center