The Central Digest

  • All after school activities are cancelled
  • All schools in Hamilton County will be closed for the remainder of the school year.
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2014-2015 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 19 Howard6-0W
Howard
Tue, Aug 26 Hixson0-6L
Hixson
Thu, Aug 28 Polk County0-6L
Polk County
Tue, Sep 02 Marion County5-0W
Marion County
Thu, Sep 04 East Ridge1-6L
East Ridge
Tue, Sep 09 Red Bank1-4L
Red Bank
Tue, Sep 16 Sequatchie1-7L
Sequatchie
Thu, Sep 18 Tyner0-1L
Tyner
Tue, Sep 23 Rhea County0-5L
Rhea County
Thu, Sep 25 Howard5-0W
Howard
Tue, Sep 30 C.S.A.S.0-3L
C.S.A.S.
Sat, Oct 11 Tyner0-3L
Tyner
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center