The Central Digest

  • All after school activities are cancelled until April 27
  • All schools in Hamilton County will be closed until April 27
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2014-2015 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 09 Walker Valley1-4L
Walker Valley
Mon, Mar 16 Baylor2-10L
Baylor
Tue, Mar 17 East Hamilton8-13L
East Hamilton
Mon, Mar 23 Grace15-0W
Grace
Tue, Mar 24 Brainerd15-0W
Brainerd
Thu, Mar 26 East Ridge7-1W
East Ridge
Wed, Apr 01 Hixson10-0W
Hixson
Tue, Apr 07 Tyner14-0W
Tyner
Tue, Apr 07 Red Bank7-1W
Red Bank
Thu, Apr 09 Red Bank4-0W
Red Bank
Thu, Apr 16 GPS5-4W
GPS
Tue, Apr 21 Baylor5-15L
Baylor
Wed, Apr 22 Hixson12-0W
Hixson
Thu, Apr 23 GPS7-1W
GPS
Thu, Apr 30 Silverdale8-1W
Silverdale
Sat, May 02 Hixson9-0W
Hixson
Mon, May 11 Sequoyah10-4W
Sequoyah
Wed, May 13 Polk County5-2W
Polk County
Fri, May 15 Macon County10-0W
Macon County
Tue, May 19 DeKalb County 8-3W
DeKalb County
Wed, May 20 Creek Wood4-0W
Creek Wood
Thu, May 21 Greeneville0-2L
Greeneville
Fri, May 22 Lexington2-3L
Lexington
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center