The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2014-2015 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 19 Howard6-0W
Howard
Tue, Aug 26 Hixson0-6L
Hixson
Thu, Aug 28 Polk County0-6L
Polk County
Tue, Sep 02 Marion County5-0W
Marion County
Thu, Sep 04 East Ridge1-6L
East Ridge
Tue, Sep 09 Red Bank1-4L
Red Bank
Tue, Sep 16 Sequatchie1-7L
Sequatchie
Thu, Sep 18 Tyner0-1L
Tyner
Tue, Sep 23 Rhea County0-5L
Rhea County
Thu, Sep 25 Howard5-0W
Howard
Tue, Sep 30 C.S.A.S.0-3L
C.S.A.S.
Sat, Oct 11 Tyner0-3L
Tyner