The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • There are 9 school days left until the semester ends and winter break begins.
  • Benchmark testing ends tomorrow!
  • Learning labs are available after school.
  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2022-2023 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 15 Rhea County Rhea County High Sch60 -67L
Rhea County Rhea County High Sch
Fri, Nov 18 Howard Howard High School 53-41W
Howard Howard High School
Tue, Nov 29 7:30 PMOoltewah Chattanooga Central
Ooltewah Chattanooga Central
Fri, Dec 02 Red Bank Chattanooga Central 50-66L
Red Bank Chattanooga Central
Mon, Dec 05 Tyner Tyner High School 91-61W
Tyner Tyner High School
Tue, Dec 06 East RidgeChattanooga Central 65-61W
East RidgeChattanooga Central
Thu, Dec 08 7:30 PMCSAS Chattanooga Central
CSAS Chattanooga Central
Mon, Dec 12 7:30 PMPatriots (Home School)Chattanooga Central
Patriots (Home School)Chattanooga Central
Tue, Dec 13 7:30 PMSignal MountainSignal Mountain High
Signal MountainSignal Mountain High
Thu, Dec 15 7:30 PMCCSChattanooga Christia
CCSChattanooga Christia
Fri, Jan 06 7:30 PMHixson Hixson High School
Hixson Hixson High School
Tue, Jan 10 7:30 PMEast Hamilton East Hamilton High S
East Hamilton East Hamilton High S
Fri, Jan 13 7:30 PMSoddy DaisyChattanooga Central
Soddy DaisyChattanooga Central
Tue, Jan 17 7:30 PMRed Bank Red Bank High School
Red Bank Red Bank High School
Fri, Jan 20 7:30 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge High Scho
East RidgeEast Ridge High Scho
Mon, Jan 23 7:30 PMCSASChattanooga School f
CSASChattanooga School f
Tue, Jan 24 8:00 PMTynerChattanooga Central
TynerChattanooga Central
Fri, Jan 27 7:30 PMSignal MountainChattanooga Central
Signal MountainChattanooga Central
Tue, Jan 31 7:30 PMHixsonChattanooga Central
HixsonChattanooga Central
Fri, Feb 03 7:30 PMEast Hamilton Chattanooga Central
East Hamilton Chattanooga Central
Tue, Feb 07 7:30 PMSoddy DaisySoddy Daisy High Sch
Soddy DaisySoddy Daisy High Sch
Thu, Feb 09 7:30 PMOoltewahOoltewah High School
OoltewahOoltewah High School
Activate Search
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center