The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • There are 9 school days left until the semester ends and winter break begins.
  • Benchmark testing ends tomorrow!
  • Learning labs are available after school.
  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2022-2023 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 18 Howard Howard High School 32-46L
Howard Howard High School
Tue, Nov 29 Ooltewah Chattanooga Central 14-61L
Ooltewah Chattanooga Central
Fri, Dec 02 Red BankChattanooga Central 11-49L
Red BankChattanooga Central
Mon, Dec 05 6:30 PMTyner Tyner High School
Tyner Tyner High School
Tue, Dec 06 East Ridge Chattanooga Central 28-14W
East Ridge Chattanooga Central
Thu, Dec 08 6:00 PMCSASChattanooga Central
CSASChattanooga Central
Mon, Dec 12 6:00 PMBrainerd Chattanooga Central
Brainerd Chattanooga Central
Tue, Dec 13 6:00 PMSignal Mountain Signal Mountain High
Signal Mountain Signal Mountain High
Thu, Dec 15 6:00 PMCCSChattanooga Christia
CCSChattanooga Christia
Fri, Jan 06 6:00 PMHixson Hixson High School
Hixson Hixson High School
Tue, Jan 10 6:00 PMEast HamiltonEast Hamilton High S
East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S
Fri, Jan 13 6:00 PMSoddy Daisy Chattanooga Central
Soddy Daisy Chattanooga Central
Tue, Jan 17 6:00 PMRed BankRed Bank High School
Red BankRed Bank High School
Fri, Jan 20 6:00 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge High Scho
East RidgeEast Ridge High Scho
Mon, Jan 23 6:00 PMCSASCSAS
CSASCSAS
Tue, Jan 24 6:30 PMTyner Chattanooga Central
Tyner Chattanooga Central
Fri, Jan 27 6:00 PMSignal MountainChattanooga Central
Signal MountainChattanooga Central
Tue, Jan 31 6:00 PMHixsonChattanooga Central
HixsonChattanooga Central
Fri, Feb 03 6:00 PMEast HamiltonChattanooga Central
East HamiltonChattanooga Central
Tue, Feb 07 6:00 PMSoddy DaisySoddy Daisy High Sch
Soddy DaisySoddy Daisy High Sch
Thu, Feb 09 6:00 PMOoltewah Ooltewah High School
Ooltewah Ooltewah High School
Activate Search
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center