The Central Digest

  • There will be home basketball games Thurs. 16 and Fri. 17
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Early bird prom tickets will be sold every Fri. in Feb. for $40
  • The FAFSA deadline is Feb. 1
  • Donate gently used jeans in the armory

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 24 Howard70-35W
Howard
Fri, Nov 27 Murray Co57-30W
Murray Co
Sat, Nov 28 NW Whitfield 69-39W
NW Whitfield
Mon, Nov 30 East Ridge76-54W
East Ridge
Fri, Dec 04 Red Bank67-63W
Red Bank
Tue, Dec 08 Hixson75-39W
Hixson
Tue, Dec 15 Brainerd75-63W
Brainerd
Sat, Dec 26 Marion Co83-45W
Marion Co
Mon, Dec 28 Baylor55-46W
Baylor
Tue, Dec 29 McCallie49-69L
McCallie
Fri, Jan 08 East Ridge61-43W
East Ridge
Mon, Jan 11 Boyd Buchanan61-43W
Boyd Buchanan
Fri, Jan 15 Brainerd64-61W
Brainerd
Tue, Jan 19 Tyner61-46W
Tyner
Tue, Jan 26 Hixson81-36W
Hixson
Thu, Jan 28 Howard82-58W
Howard
Tue, Feb 02 Red Bank64-61W
Red Bank
Fri, Feb 05 Hamilton Heights42-67L
Hamilton Heights
Thu, Feb 11 Tyner42-47L
Tyner
Sat, Feb 20 Red Bank64-62W
Red Bank
Tue, Feb 23 Brainerd62-69L
Brainerd
Sat, Feb 27 Sweetwater HS83-48W
Sweetwater HS
Tue, Mar 01 Red Bank66-52W
Red Bank
Thu, Mar 03 Brainerd60-68L
Brainerd
Mon, Mar 07 Upperman HS47-45W
Upperman HS
Thu, Mar 17 Fulton HS49-52L
Fulton HS
Wed, Apr 06 McCallie62-74L
McCallie
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center