The Central Digest

  • There will be home basketball games Thurs. 16 and Fri. 17
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Early bird prom tickets will be sold every Fri. in Feb. for $40
  • The FAFSA deadline is Feb. 1
  • Donate gently used jeans in the armory

2015-2016 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 21 Notre Dame6-40L
Notre Dame
Fri, Aug 28 Soddy Daisy6-42L
Soddy Daisy
Fri, Sep 04 Livingston Academy6-46L
Livingston Academy
Sat, Sep 12 East Ridge10-35L
East Ridge
Fri, Sep 25 Red Bank13-20L
Red Bank
Fri, Oct 02 Stone Memorial6-28L
Stone Memorial
Fri, Oct 09 Hixson6-16L
Hixson
Fri, Oct 16 East Hamilton0-34L
East Hamilton
Fri, Oct 23 Sequoyah6-14L
Sequoyah
Fri, Oct 30 Cumberland County14-20L
Cumberland County