The Central Digest

  • All after school activities are cancelled
  • All schools in Hamilton County will be closed for the remainder of the school year.
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2015-2016 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 17 Marion Co.4-1W
Marion Co.
Tue, Aug 25 Arts & Sciences1-8L
Arts & Sciences
Thu, Aug 27 Cleveland 1-5L
Cleveland
Tue, Sep 01 Rhea County0-8L
Rhea County
Thu, Sep 03 Hixson0-7L
Hixson
Tue, Sep 08 Howard5-1W
Howard
Thu, Sep 10 Sequatchie 0-4L
Sequatchie
Tue, Sep 15 East Ridge 0-8L
East Ridge
Thu, Sep 17 Red Bank 0-2L
Red Bank
Mon, Sep 21 Bradley Central0-10L
Bradley Central
Tue, Sep 22 Marion County 4-1W
Marion County
Thu, Sep 24 Polk0-5L
Polk
Tue, Sep 29 Tyner2-0W
Tyner
Thu, Oct 01 Howard5-1W
Howard
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center