The Central Digest

  • Students must take all of their belongings home with them at the end of each day.
  • Visit chs.hcde.org for more information on Central's reopening
  • Hamilton County schools have reopened for the 2020-21 school year on an alternating schedule.
  • Wear a mask and social distance!
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2015-2016 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 18 Boyd Buchanan3-2W
Boyd Buchanan
Wed, Aug 19 Baylor0-3L
Baylor
Thu, Aug 20 East Ridge2-0W
East Ridge
Thu, Aug 20 Tyner3-0W
Tyner
Mon, Aug 24 East Hamilton3-0W
East Hamilton
Tue, Aug 25 Signal Mountain1-2L
Signal Mountain
Fri, Aug 28 Grace3-1W
Grace
Tue, Sep 01 Hixson2-3L
Hixson
Thu, Sep 03 Brainerd3-0W
Brainerd
Tue, Sep 08 East Hamilton3-1W
East Hamilton
Wed, Sep 09 Red Bank3-0W
Red Bank
Mon, Sep 14 GPS2-1W
GPS
Tue, Sep 15 Howard3-0W
Howard
Thu, Sep 17 East Ridge3-0W
East Ridge
Tue, Sep 29 Boyd Buchanan0-2L
Boyd Buchanan
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center