The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2015-2016 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 15 East Ridge9-0W
East Ridge
Wed, Mar 16 East Ridge7-0W
East Ridge
Thu, Mar 17 Soddy Daisy1-11L
Soddy Daisy
Fri, Mar 18 Gwinette County4-5L
Gwinette County
Sat, Mar 19 Warren County9-10L
Warren County
Sat, Mar 19 Grundy County9-2W
Grundy County
Mon, Mar 21 Howard15-0W
Howard
Mon, Mar 21 Howard17-0W
Howard
Fri, Mar 25 Jefferson County1-13L
Jefferson County
Fri, Mar 25 Unity10-3W
Unity
Sat, Mar 26 Sycamore HS0-9L
Sycamore HS
Sat, Mar 26 Bearden0-10L
Bearden
Mon, Mar 28 Red Bank13-2W
Red Bank
Tue, Mar 29 Red Bank14-0W
Red Bank
Wed, Mar 30 Fairborn HS1-5L
Fairborn HS
Fri, Apr 01 Aurora HS4-3W
Aurora HS
Sat, Apr 02 Southside HS4-12L
Southside HS
Sat, Apr 02 Cleveland1-12L
Cleveland
Wed, Apr 06 East Hamilton0-7L
East Hamilton
Thu, Apr 07 Bradley4-11L
Bradley
Sat, Apr 09 Dade5-6L
Dade
Sat, Apr 09 Sylvania1-8L
Sylvania
Tue, Apr 12 Hixson0-4L
Hixson
Wed, Apr 13 Hixson4-9L
Hixson
Thu, Apr 14 Walker Valley4-7L
Walker Valley
Fri, Apr 15 Ooltewah1-8L
Ooltewah
Mon, Apr 18 Brainerd15-0W
Brainerd
Tue, Apr 19 Brainerd15-0W
Brainerd
Mon, Apr 25 Tyner11-1W
Tyner
Tue, Apr 26 Tyner5-4W
Tyner
Thu, Apr 28 Walker Valley0-19L
Walker Valley
Fri, Apr 29 Ooltewah11-4W
Ooltewah
Tue, May 03 Sequoyah3-4L
Sequoyah
Sat, May 07 Tyner11-1W
Tyner
Mon, May 09 Hixson1-2L
Hixson
Tue, May 10 East Ridge3-13L
East Ridge