The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2015-2016 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 14 Red Bank0-7L
Red Bank
Thu, Mar 17 Soddy Daisy1-2L
Soddy Daisy
Fri, Mar 18 Silverdale2-2T
Silverdale
Thu, Mar 24 Marion County3-2W
Marion County
Tue, Apr 05 East Ridge 0-5L
East Ridge
Thu, Apr 07 Sale Creek 0-5L
Sale Creek
Fri, Apr 08 Grace 3-3T
Grace
Tue, Apr 12 Tyner 4-2W
Tyner
Thu, Apr 14 Howard 2-1W
Howard
Mon, Apr 25 Hixson1-3L
Hixson
Tue, May 03 Ooltewah0-5L
Ooltewah
Wed, May 04 Howard2-3L
Howard