The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2015-2016 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 24 Howard58-36W
Howard
Mon, Nov 30 East Ridge62-23W
East Ridge
Fri, Dec 04 Red Bank57-49W
Red Bank
Tue, Dec 08 Hixson36-42L
Hixson
Tue, Dec 15 Brainerd44-37W
Brainerd
Fri, Jan 08 East Ridge49-36W
East Ridge
Mon, Jan 11 Boyd Buchanan58-34W
Boyd Buchanan
Fri, Jan 15 Brainerd57-29W
Brainerd
Tue, Jan 19 Tyner34-65L
Tyner
Tue, Jan 26 Hixson37-27W
Hixson
Thu, Jan 28 Howard55-31W
Howard
Tue, Feb 02 Red Bank47-49L
Red Bank
Fri, Feb 05 GPS53-59L
GPS
Thu, Feb 11 Tyner33-37L
Tyner