The Central Digest

  • All after school activities are cancelled until April 27
  • All schools in Hamilton County will be closed until April 27
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 13 Howard9-1W
Howard
Mon, Mar 13 Howard21-1W
Howard
Thu, Mar 16 South Pittsburg 1-10L
South Pittsburg
Fri, Mar 17 Ooltewah 3-9L
Ooltewah
Sat, Mar 18 North Port1-17L
North Port
Mon, Mar 20 Red Bank8-7W
Red Bank
Tue, Mar 21 Red Bank9-0W
Red Bank
Thu, Mar 23 Cleveland0-12L
Cleveland
Fri, Mar 24 Franklin Co.0-11L
Franklin Co.
Sat, Mar 25 Lincoln Co. 2-9L
Lincoln Co.
Sat, Mar 25 South PIttsburg4-10L
South PIttsburg
Fri, Mar 31 Lakes High School6-7L
Lakes High School
Tue, Apr 04 Hixson4-8L
Hixson
Fri, Apr 07 Cleveland6-9L
Cleveland
Mon, Apr 10 Brainerd12-0W
Brainerd
Thu, Apr 13 Walker Valley3-9L
Walker Valley
Fri, Apr 14 C.S.A.S14-3W
C.S.A.S
Mon, Apr 17 Tyner21-3W
Tyner
Tue, Apr 18 Tyner13-3W
Tyner
Fri, Apr 21 Walker Valley1-10L
Walker Valley
Mon, Apr 24 East Ridge 10-0W
East Ridge
Tue, Apr 25 East Ridge 15-0W
East Ridge
Sat, Apr 29 C.S.A.S5-0W
C.S.A.S
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center