The Central Digest

  • There will be home basketball games Thurs. 16 and Fri. 17
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Early bird prom tickets will be sold every Fri. in Feb. for $40
  • The FAFSA deadline is Feb. 1
  • Donate gently used jeans in the armory

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 22 Tyner47-64L
Tyner
Tue, Nov 29 East Ridge70-63W
East Ridge
Fri, Dec 02 Red Bank44-51L
Red Bank
Tue, Dec 06 Hixson47-57L
Hixson
Thu, Dec 08 Howard29-69L
Howard
Wed, Dec 21 McCallie47-65L
McCallie
Thu, Dec 22 C.S.A.S50-53L
C.S.A.S
Fri, Dec 23 Soddy Daisy 57-45W
Soddy Daisy
Wed, Dec 28 Meigs County78-81L
Meigs County
Thu, Dec 29 Daniel Boone50-64L
Daniel Boone
Tue, Jan 10 Boyd-Buchanan22-57L
Boyd-Buchanan
Fri, Jan 13 Brainerd 44-80L
Brainerd
Tue, Jan 17 East Ridge 54-61L
East Ridge
Fri, Jan 20 Howard49-46W
Howard
Tue, Jan 24 Hixson49-48W
Hixson
Tue, Jan 31 Brainerd50-63L
Brainerd
Thu, Feb 02 Tyner53-63L
Tyner
Tue, Feb 07 Red Bank48-24W
Red Bank
Thu, Feb 16 East Ridge63-67L
East Ridge
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center