The Central Digest

  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 19 Notre Dame13-30L
Notre Dame
Fri, Aug 26 Soddy Daisy6-29L
Soddy Daisy
Fri, Sep 02 Livingston Academy20-15W
Livingston Academy
Fri, Sep 09 East Ridge6-13L
East Ridge
Fri, Sep 23 Red Bank14-33L
Red Bank
Fri, Sep 30 Stone Memorial12-43L
Stone Memorial
Fri, Oct 07 Hixson9-38L
Hixson
Fri, Oct 14 East Hamilton14-9W
East Hamilton
Fri, Oct 21 Sequoyah37-0W
Sequoyah
Fri, Oct 28 Cumberland Co.12-13L
Cumberland Co.
Fri, Nov 04 Page 7-34L
Page
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center