The Central Digest

  • Math tutoring will take place Mon.- Thurs. after school in D102
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 16 Polk 0-4L
Polk
Thu, Aug 18 CSAS0-6L
CSAS
Tue, Aug 23 Sequatchie0-5L
Sequatchie
Thu, Aug 25 Ooltewah1-6L
Ooltewah
Thu, Sep 01 Red Bank1-4L
Red Bank
Thu, Sep 08 Cleveland0-6L
Cleveland
Tue, Sep 13 Howard4-1W
Howard
Thu, Sep 15 Hixson0-4L
Hixson
Tue, Sep 20 Marion1-0W
Marion
Thu, Sep 22 East Ridge0-4L
East Ridge
Tue, Sep 27 Howard2-0W
Howard
Tue, Sep 27 Tyner0-1L
Tyner
Tue, Oct 04 Bradley0-11L
Bradley
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center