The Central Digest

  • Students must take all of their belongings home with them at the end of each day.
  • Visit chs.hcde.org for more information on Central's reopening
  • Hamilton County schools have reopened for the 2020-21 school year on an alternating schedule.
  • Wear a mask and social distance!
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 16 Sale Creek0-3L
Sale Creek
Thu, Aug 18 Rhea Co.3-2W
Rhea Co.
Mon, Aug 22 Brainerd3-0W
Brainerd
Tue, Aug 23 Berean Academy1-3L
Berean Academy
Thu, Aug 25 Sale Creek0-3L
Sale Creek
Tue, Aug 30 Heritage (Ga.)0-2L
Heritage (Ga.)
Thu, Sep 01 Marion County2-0W
Marion County
Thu, Sep 01 Van Buren2-0W
Van Buren
Wed, Sep 07 Red Bank2-3L
Red Bank
Thu, Sep 08 Tyner3-0W
Tyner
Tue, Sep 13 Howard3-0W
Howard
Wed, Sep 14 East Ridge 3-1W
East Ridge
Thu, Sep 15 Hixson0-9L
Hixson
Tue, Sep 20 GPS1-2L
GPS
Tue, Sep 20 McMinn Co2-1W
McMinn Co
Thu, Sep 22 Howard3-0W
Howard
Tue, Sep 27 East Ridge 3-0W
East Ridge
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center