The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 22 Tyner40-39W
Tyner
Tue, Nov 29 East Ridge46-53L
East Ridge
Thu, Dec 01 GPS27-45L
GPS
Fri, Dec 02 Red Bank28-39L
Red Bank
Tue, Dec 06 Hixson41-26W
Hixson
Thu, Dec 08 Howard59-30W
Howard
Wed, Dec 21 Baylor20-54L
Baylor
Thu, Dec 22 Notre Dame34-46L
Notre Dame
Fri, Dec 23 Soddy Daisy41-29W
Soddy Daisy
Tue, Jan 10 Boyd-Buchanan47-33W
Boyd-Buchanan
Fri, Jan 13 Brainerd 34-35L
Brainerd
Tue, Jan 17 East Ridge 43-34W
East Ridge
Fri, Jan 20 Howard36-38L
Howard
Tue, Jan 24 Hixson43-24W
Hixson
Tue, Jan 31 Brainerd33-30W
Brainerd
Thu, Feb 02 Tyner36-45L
Tyner
Tue, Feb 07 Red Bank46-44W
Red Bank
Thu, Feb 16 East Ridge48-50L
East Ridge