The Central Digest

  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 17 Walker Valley48-36W
Walker Valley
Fri, Aug 25 Red Bank12-28L
Red Bank
Thu, Aug 31 Sequoyah46-20W
Sequoyah
Fri, Sep 08 Notre Dame34-62L
Notre Dame
Fri, Sep 15 East Hamilton 53-14W
East Hamilton
Fri, Sep 29 Howard21-12W
Howard
Fri, Oct 06 East Ridge 41-6W
East Ridge
Fri, Oct 13 Anderson County0-47L
Anderson County
Fri, Oct 20 Hixson52-6W
Hixson
Fri, Oct 27 Tyner16-27L
Tyner
Fri, Nov 03 Sullivan South45-42W
Sullivan South
Fri, Nov 10 Greeneville12-49L
Greeneville
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center