The Central Digest

  • All after school activities are cancelled
  • All schools in Hamilton County will be closed for the remainder of the school year.
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 15 Sequatchie County1-10L
Sequatchie County
Thu, Aug 17 Ooltewah0-5L
Ooltewah
Tue, Aug 22 Red Bank2-1W
Red Bank
Thu, Aug 24 St. Andrews-Sewanee0-4L
St. Andrews-Sewanee
Thu, Sep 07 East Hamilton 1-10L
East Hamilton
Thu, Sep 14 Grace 0-8L
Grace
Tue, Sep 19 Tyner1-2L
Tyner
Tue, Sep 26 Polk County 0-9L
Polk County
Thu, Sep 28 Sequoyah 0-6L
Sequoyah
Tue, Oct 03 East Ridge 6-0W
East Ridge
Thu, Oct 05 Rhea County 0-7L
Rhea County
Sat, Oct 07 East Hamilton0-9L
East Hamilton
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center