The Central Digest

  • All after school activities are cancelled
  • All schools in Hamilton County will be closed for the remainder of the school year.
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 13 CSAS9-8W
CSAS
Tue, Mar 13 Polk County7-0W
Polk County
Thu, Mar 15 Tyner12-4W
Tyner
Sat, Mar 24 warren county2-6L
warren county
Tue, Mar 27 Silverdale0-15L
Silverdale
Tue, Mar 27 Silverdale0-15L
Silverdale
Thu, Mar 29 Brainerd15-0W
Brainerd
Thu, Mar 29 Brainered15-0W
Brainered
Fri, Mar 30 Soddy Daisy1-5L
Soddy Daisy
Sat, Mar 31 Ooltewah3-4L
Ooltewah
Tue, Apr 10 Hixson11-0W
Hixson
Thu, Apr 12 Red Bank10-6W
Red Bank
Thu, Apr 12 Red Bank6-16L
Red Bank
Tue, Apr 17 East Ridge6-3W
East Ridge
Fri, Apr 20 Notre Dame14-17L
Notre Dame
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center