The Central Digest

  • Students must take all of their belongings home with them at the end of each day.
  • Visit chs.hcde.org for more information on Central's reopening
  • Hamilton County schools have reopened for the 2020-21 school year on an alternating schedule.
  • Wear a mask and social distance!
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 08 Rhea County1-2L
Rhea County
Mon, Aug 14 Boyd Buchanan0-2L
Boyd Buchanan
Tue, Aug 15 Whitwell2-0W
Whitwell
Thu, Aug 17 Howard3-0W
Howard
Mon, Aug 21 Whitwell 2-0W
Whitwell
Thu, Aug 24 East Ridge3-0W
East Ridge
Fri, Aug 25 Sale Creek 5-25L
Sale Creek
Tue, Aug 29 Coahulla Creek 2-1W
Coahulla Creek
Tue, Aug 29 Ringgold 2-0W
Ringgold
Thu, Aug 31 Brainerd2-0W
Brainerd
Tue, Sep 05 Lookout Valley 3-0W
Lookout Valley
Tue, Sep 12 East Hamilton 1-3L
East Hamilton
Mon, Sep 18 CCS 1-3L
CCS
Tue, Sep 19 East Ridge 3-0W
East Ridge
Thu, Sep 21 Bradley Central 1-3L
Bradley Central
Tue, Sep 26 Hixson 1-3L
Hixson
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center