The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 12 Red Bank6-1W
Red Bank
Tue, Mar 13 Red Bank13-6W
Red Bank
Thu, Mar 15 East Hamilton2-17L
East Hamilton
Fri, Mar 16 Ceveland5-13L
Ceveland
Sat, Mar 17 Soddy Daisy 3-7L
Soddy Daisy
Mon, Apr 09 Tyner10-6W
Tyner
Tue, Apr 10 Tyner10-0W
Tyner
Fri, Apr 13 CSAS6-8L
CSAS
Mon, Apr 16 East Ridge14-7W
East Ridge
Tue, Apr 17 East Ridge 10-0W
East Ridge
Wed, Apr 25 Howard12-2W
Howard
Wed, Apr 25 Howard4-2W
Howard