The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 East Ridge27-23W
East Ridge
Fri, Dec 01 Red Bank15-52L
Red Bank
Tue, Dec 05 Hixson38-33W
Hixson
Thu, Dec 07 Howard31-21W
Howard
Sat, Dec 09 Notre Dame10-46L
Notre Dame
Sat, Dec 16 GPS24-48L
GPS
Tue, Dec 19 Tyner17-50L
Tyner
Fri, Jan 05 Notre Dame13-51L
Notre Dame
Tue, Jan 09 Signal Mountain13-56L
Signal Mountain
Fri, Jan 12 Brainerd47-78L
Brainerd
Fri, Jan 19 Howard65-42W
Howard
Fri, Jan 26 Signal Mountain26-67L
Signal Mountain
Tue, Jan 30 Brainerd25-51L
Brainerd
Thu, Feb 01 Tyner18-49L
Tyner
Tue, Feb 06 Red Bank34-67L
Red Bank
Thu, Feb 08 East Ridge31-51L
East Ridge