The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 15 Sequatchie County1-10L
Sequatchie County
Thu, Aug 17 Ooltewah0-5L
Ooltewah
Tue, Aug 22 Red Bank2-1W
Red Bank
Thu, Aug 24 St. Andrews-Sewanee0-4L
St. Andrews-Sewanee
Thu, Sep 07 East Hamilton 1-10L
East Hamilton
Thu, Sep 14 Grace 0-8L
Grace
Tue, Sep 19 Tyner1-2L
Tyner
Tue, Sep 26 Polk County 0-9L
Polk County
Thu, Sep 28 Sequoyah 0-6L
Sequoyah
Tue, Oct 03 East Ridge 6-0W
East Ridge
Thu, Oct 05 Rhea County 0-7L
Rhea County
Sat, Oct 07 East Hamilton0-9L
East Hamilton