The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 08 Rhea County1-2L
Rhea County
Mon, Aug 14 Boyd Buchanan0-2L
Boyd Buchanan
Tue, Aug 15 Whitwell2-0W
Whitwell
Thu, Aug 17 Howard3-0W
Howard
Mon, Aug 21 Whitwell 2-0W
Whitwell
Thu, Aug 24 East Ridge3-0W
East Ridge
Fri, Aug 25 Sale Creek 5-25L
Sale Creek
Tue, Aug 29 Coahulla Creek 2-1W
Coahulla Creek
Tue, Aug 29 Ringgold 2-0W
Ringgold
Thu, Aug 31 Brainerd2-0W
Brainerd
Tue, Sep 05 Lookout Valley 3-0W
Lookout Valley
Tue, Sep 12 East Hamilton 1-3L
East Hamilton
Mon, Sep 18 CCS 1-3L
CCS
Tue, Sep 19 East Ridge 3-0W
East Ridge
Thu, Sep 21 Bradley Central 1-3L
Bradley Central
Tue, Sep 26 Hixson 1-3L
Hixson