The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Signal Mtn.5-11L
Signal Mtn.
Wed, Mar 13 Signal Mtn.0-9L
Signal Mtn.
Thu, Mar 14 South Pittsburg11-17L
South Pittsburg
Fri, Mar 15 McMinn Co3-14L
McMinn Co
Sat, Mar 16 Grace8-10L
Grace
Mon, Mar 18 Hixson2-14L
Hixson
Tue, Mar 19 Hixson7-6W
Hixson
Wed, Mar 27 CSAS9-1 W
CSAS
Wed, Mar 27 Springboro1-14L
Springboro
Mon, Apr 01 Tyner18-7W
Tyner
Tue, Apr 02 Tyner 18-1W
Tyner
Thu, Apr 04 Walker Valley1-11L
Walker Valley
Mon, Apr 08 East Ridge10-5W
East Ridge
Tue, Apr 09 East Ridge15-5W
East Ridge
Thu, Apr 11 Grace6-3W
Grace
Mon, Apr 15 Howard19-0W
Howard
Tue, Apr 16 Howard12-2W
Howard
Mon, Apr 22 Red Bank15-2W
Red Bank
Tue, Apr 23 Red Bank1-0W
Red Bank
Thu, Apr 25 South Pittsburg1-13L
South Pittsburg