The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 14 Rhea County0-3L
Rhea County
Tue, Aug 21 East Hamilton 0-3L
East Hamilton
Thu, Aug 23 East Ridge3-0W
East Ridge
Sun, Aug 26 Bradley Central 0-2L
Bradley Central
Mon, Aug 27 Rhea County 0-3L
Rhea County
Tue, Aug 28 Hixson0-3L
Hixson
Thu, Aug 30 Heritage 0-3L
Heritage
Tue, Sep 04 Bradley Central0-2L
Bradley Central
Thu, Sep 06 Heritage 0-3L
Heritage
Tue, Sep 11 East Hamilton0-3L
East Hamilton
Thu, Sep 13 Ringgold 0-2L
Ringgold
Thu, Sep 20 Hixson0-3L
Hixson