The Central Digest

  • All after school activities are cancelled
  • All schools in Hamilton County will be closed for the remainder of the school year.
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 20 East Ridge0-4L
East Ridge
Thu, Aug 22 Howard3-3 StoryT
Howard Story
Tue, Aug 27 Grace0-9L
Grace
Thu, Aug 29 Red Bank2-6L
Red Bank
Thu, Sep 05 Hixson1-5 StoryL
Hixson Story
Thu, Sep 12 Sequatchie 0-9 StoryL
Sequatchie Story
Thu, Sep 19 Sequoyah0-6 StoryL
Sequoyah Story
Mon, Sep 23 East Hamilton0-8 StoryL
East Hamilton Story
Tue, Sep 24 Howard0-4L
Howard
Thu, Sep 26 Sale Creek2-3L
Sale Creek
Tue, Oct 01 Bradley Central0-6L
Bradley Central
Thu, Oct 03 McMinn Central0-9L
McMinn Central
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center