The Central Digest

  • Juniors will be taking the ACT on March 2. All other students are instructed to stay home.
  • All in-person students will be attending school every day for the week of February 22.
  • Students can nominate their favorite teacher for "Teacher of the Month."
  • Wear a mask and social distance!
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 23 Signal Mountain and Braine_-_T
Signal Mountain and Braine
Thu, Dec 05 East Hamilton_-_T
East Hamilton
Sat, Dec 07 Ooltewah_-_T
Ooltewah
Thu, Dec 12 Red Bank and Sequatchie _-_T
Red Bank and Sequatchie
Sat, Dec 14 Charlie Goss Duals _-_T
Charlie Goss Duals
Sat, Jan 04 Invitational_-_T
Invitational
Sat, Jan 11 Region Super Saturday_-_T
Region Super Saturday
Tue, Jan 14 Polk County_-_T
Polk County
Thu, Jan 16 Hixson and Ooltewah_-_T
Hixson and Ooltewah
Tue, Jan 28 Howard_-_T
Howard
Thu, Jan 30 Chattanooga Christian Scho_-_T
Chattanooga Christian Scho
Tue, Feb 04 Rhea County_-_T
Rhea County
Activate Search
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center