The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 Boyd Buchanan47-52L
Boyd Buchanan
Fri, Nov 22 Soddy Daisy35-46L
Soddy Daisy
Tue, Nov 26 East Ridge32-16W
East Ridge
Tue, Nov 26 East Ridge 32-16W
East Ridge
Tue, Dec 03 Hixson42-52L
Hixson
Thu, Dec 05 Red Bank35-52L
Red Bank
Mon, Dec 09 Tyner36-46L
Tyner
Fri, Dec 13 Howard56-15W
Howard
Thu, Dec 19 Boyd Buchanan 39-55L
Boyd Buchanan
Tue, Jan 07 Signal Mountain25-58L
Signal Mountain
Fri, Jan 10 Brainerd45-19W
Brainerd
Mon, Jan 13 Tyner32-36L
Tyner
Tue, Jan 14 East Ridge40-14W
East Ridge
Fri, Jan 17 Howard50-14W
Howard
Tue, Jan 21 Hixson32-34L
Hixson
Fri, Jan 24 Signal Mountain 23-57L
Signal Mountain
Tue, Jan 28 Brainerd39-33W
Brainerd
Fri, Jan 31 CSAS43-47L
CSAS
Tue, Feb 04 Red Bank28-48L
Red Bank