The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 23 Signal Mountain and Braine_-_T
Signal Mountain and Braine
Thu, Dec 05 East Hamilton_-_T
East Hamilton
Sat, Dec 07 Ooltewah_-_T
Ooltewah
Thu, Dec 12 Red Bank and Sequatchie _-_T
Red Bank and Sequatchie
Sat, Dec 14 Charlie Goss Duals _-_T
Charlie Goss Duals
Sat, Jan 04 Invitational_-_T
Invitational
Sat, Jan 11 Region Super Saturday_-_T
Region Super Saturday
Tue, Jan 14 Polk County_-_T
Polk County
Thu, Jan 16 Hixson and Ooltewah_-_T
Hixson and Ooltewah
Tue, Jan 28 Howard_-_T
Howard
Thu, Jan 30 Chattanooga Christian Scho_-_T
Chattanooga Christian Scho
Tue, Feb 04 Rhea County_-_T
Rhea County