The Central Digest

  • Due to teachers starting to become vaccinated and decreased COVID-19 cases, Hamilton County is abandoning the Phase Tracker.
  • Students can nominate their favorite teacher for "Teacher of the Month."
  • Wear a mask and social distance!
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 15 HixsonHixson High School0-10 StoryL
HixsonHixson High School Story
Thu, Mar 18 South PittsburgChattanooga Central 3-8 StoryL
South PittsburgChattanooga Central Story
Fri, Mar 19 Gwinette (GA)Chattanooga Central3-17 StoryL
Gwinette (GA)Chattanooga Central Story
Sat, Mar 20 East HamiltonChattanooga Central 5-13 StoryL
East HamiltonChattanooga Central Story
Sat, Mar 20 Mt. JulietChattanooga Central 0-9 StoryL
Mt. JulietChattanooga Central Story
Mon, Mar 22 BrainerdChattanooga Central 11-6 StoryW
BrainerdChattanooga Central Story
Mon, Mar 22 Brainerd Chattanooga Central 17-0 StoryW
Brainerd Chattanooga Central Story
Fri, Mar 26 York InstituteChattanooga Central 9-8 StoryW
York InstituteChattanooga Central Story
Mon, Mar 29 TynerChattanooga Central 15-0W
TynerChattanooga Central
Tue, Mar 30 TynerTyner Academy13-3W
TynerTyner Academy
Thu, Apr 01 Etowah (AL)Chattanooga Central 2-15L
Etowah (AL)Chattanooga Central
Thu, Apr 01 Gadsden (AL)Chattanooga Central 0-15L
Gadsden (AL)Chattanooga Central
Fri, Apr 02 Columbia Academy Chattanooga Central0-16L
Columbia Academy Chattanooga Central
Sat, Apr 03 Gwinette (GA)Chattanooga Central 7-7T
Gwinette (GA)Chattanooga Central
Mon, Apr 12 HowardChattanooga Central 20-6W
HowardChattanooga Central
Tue, Apr 13 HowardThe Howard School18-1W
HowardThe Howard School
Wed, Apr 14 HixsonChattanooga Central 1-15L
HixsonChattanooga Central
Fri, Apr 16 C.S.A.S.Chattanooga Central 6-1W
C.S.A.S.Chattanooga Central
Mon, Apr 19 7:00 P.M.Red BankRed Bank High School
Red BankRed Bank High School
Tue, Apr 20 7:00 P.M.Red BankChattanooga Central
Red BankChattanooga Central
Thu, Apr 22 4:30 P.M.Notre DameNotre Dame High Scho
Notre DameNotre Dame High Scho
Mon, Apr 26 7:00 P.M.Signal MountainChattanooga Central
Signal MountainChattanooga Central
Tue, Apr 27 7:00 P.M.Signal MountainSignal Mountain Midd
Signal MountainSignal Mountain Midd
Thu, Apr 29 6:30 P.M.Notre DameChattanooga Central
Notre DameChattanooga Central
Fri, Apr 30 7:00 P.M.Soddy DaisyChattanooga Central
Soddy DaisyChattanooga Central
Mon, May 03 6:00 P.M.East RidgeChattanooga Central
East RidgeChattanooga Central
Tue, May 04 6:00 P.M.East Ridge East Ridge Middle/Hi
East Ridge East Ridge Middle/Hi
Activate Search
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center