The Central Digest

  • Due to teachers starting to become vaccinated and decreased COVID-19 cases, Hamilton County is abandoning the Phase Tracker.
  • Students can nominate their favorite teacher for "Teacher of the Month."
  • Wear a mask and social distance!
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 15 CSASChattanooga Central 20-22L
CSASChattanooga Central
Thu, Mar 18 OoltewahChattanooga Central 0-13L
OoltewahChattanooga Central
Mon, Mar 22 GraceChattanooga Central 5-3W
GraceChattanooga Central
Tue, Mar 23 East RidgeChattanooga Central 11-8W
East RidgeChattanooga Central
Fri, Mar 26 Lookout ValleyLookout Valley Middl1-11L
Lookout ValleyLookout Valley Middl
Mon, Mar 29 GraceChattanooga Central 2-10L
GraceChattanooga Central
Tue, Mar 30 TynerTyner Academy12-13L
TynerTyner Academy
Thu, Apr 01 Boyd BuchananChattanooga Central0-17L
Boyd BuchananChattanooga Central
Tue, Apr 13 5:00 P.M.Red BankRed Bank High School
Red BankRed Bank High School
Thu, Apr 15 Howard Chattanooga Central 11-0W
Howard Chattanooga Central
Mon, Apr 19 4:30 P.M.East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S
East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S
Tue, Apr 20 6:00 P.M.Brainerd Warner Park
Brainerd Warner Park
Thu, Apr 22 5:30 P.M.Signal MountainChattanooga Central
Signal MountainChattanooga Central
Mon, Apr 26 5:00 P.M.Boyd BuchananBoyd Buchanan School
Boyd BuchananBoyd Buchanan School
Tue, Apr 27 5:00 P.M.HixsonChattanooga Central
HixsonChattanooga Central
Tue, May 04 4:00 P.M.CSASWarner Park
CSASWarner Park
Activate Search
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center