The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 15 Hixson0-10 StoryL
Hixson Story
Thu, Mar 18 South Pittsburg3-8 StoryL
South Pittsburg Story
Fri, Mar 19 Gwinette (GA)3-17 StoryL
Gwinette (GA) Story
Sat, Mar 20 East Hamilton5-13 StoryL
East Hamilton Story
Sat, Mar 20 Mt. Juliet0-9 StoryL
Mt. Juliet Story
Mon, Mar 22 Brainerd11-6 StoryW
Brainerd Story
Mon, Mar 22 Brainerd 17-0 StoryW
Brainerd Story
Fri, Mar 26 York Institute9-8 StoryW
York Institute Story
Mon, Mar 29 Tyner15-0W
Tyner
Tue, Mar 30 Tyner13-3W
Tyner
Thu, Apr 01 Etowah (AL)2-15L
Etowah (AL)
Thu, Apr 01 Gadsden (AL)0-15L
Gadsden (AL)
Fri, Apr 02 Columbia Academy 0-16L
Columbia Academy
Sat, Apr 03 Gwinette (GA)7-7T
Gwinette (GA)
Mon, Apr 12 Howard20-6W
Howard
Tue, Apr 13 Howard18-1W
Howard
Wed, Apr 14 Hixson1-15L
Hixson
Fri, Apr 16 C.S.A.S.6-1W
C.S.A.S.
Mon, Apr 19 Red Bank8-3W
Red Bank
Mon, Apr 26 Signal Mountain3-6L
Signal Mountain
Tue, Apr 27 Signal Mountain0-9L
Signal Mountain
Fri, Apr 30 Soddy Daisy2-12L
Soddy Daisy
Mon, May 03 East Ridge18-1W
East Ridge
Mon, May 03 East Ridge 16-1W
East Ridge
Wed, May 05 Red Bank2-1W
Red Bank