The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2020-2021 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 21 Notre Dame 0-33 StoryL
Notre Dame Story
Fri, Aug 28 Tyner18-42 StoryL
Tyner Story
Fri, Sep 04 Sequoyah15-7 StoryW
Sequoyah Story
Fri, Sep 11 Baylor 3-56 StoryL
Baylor Story
Fri, Sep 18 East Hamilton22-46 StoryL
East Hamilton Story
Fri, Oct 02 Howard20-41 StoryL
Howard Story
Thu, Oct 08 East Ridge21-28 StoryL
East Ridge Story
Fri, Oct 16 Anderson County0-53 StoryL
Anderson County Story
Fri, Oct 23 Hixson6-25 StoryL
Hixson Story
Fri, Oct 30 Southeast Whitfield (GA)1-0 StoryW
Southeast Whitfield (GA) Story