The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 15 CSAS20-22L
CSAS
Thu, Mar 18 Ooltewah0-13L
Ooltewah
Mon, Mar 22 Grace5-3W
Grace
Tue, Mar 23 East Ridge11-8W
East Ridge
Fri, Mar 26 Lookout Valley1-11L
Lookout Valley
Mon, Mar 29 Grace2-10L
Grace
Tue, Mar 30 Tyner12-13L
Tyner
Thu, Apr 01 Boyd Buchanan0-17L
Boyd Buchanan
Thu, Apr 15 Howard 11-0W
Howard
Thu, Apr 22 Signal Mountain0-14L
Signal Mountain
Mon, Apr 26 Boyd Buchanan0-10L
Boyd Buchanan
Tue, Apr 27 Hixson4-12L
Hixson