The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 23 Red Bank LionettesChattanooga Central 2-4L
Red Bank LionettesChattanooga Central
Tue, Aug 24 Sequatchie County IndiansChattanooga Central 4-5L
Sequatchie County IndiansChattanooga Central
Tue, Sep 07 McMinn Central ChargeretteMcMinn Central High 0-7L
McMinn Central ChargeretteMcMinn Central High
Tue, Sep 14 Howard Lady TigersChattanooga Central 6-0W
Howard Lady TigersChattanooga Central
Thu, Sep 23 Howard Lady TigersHoward High School3-1W
Howard Lady TigersHoward High School
Mon, Sep 27 Soddy Daisy Lady TrojansSoddy Daisy High Sch0-6L
Soddy Daisy Lady TrojansSoddy Daisy High Sch
Tue, Sep 28 East Hamilton Lady HurricaChattanooga Central 0-9L
East Hamilton Lady HurricaChattanooga Central
Thu, Sep 30 Bradley Central BearettesBradley Central High0-1L
Bradley Central BearettesBradley Central High
Tue, Oct 05 East Ridge Lady PioneersEast Ridge High Scho0-7L
East Ridge Lady PioneersEast Ridge High Scho
Thu, Oct 07 Sequoyah Lady CheifsSequoyah High School8-0W
Sequoyah Lady CheifsSequoyah High School