The Central Digest

  • Juniors and sophomores interested in the Gestamp program should sign up in the office.

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Signal Mtn.Signal Mtn.5-11L
Signal Mtn.Signal Mtn.
Wed, Mar 13 Signal Mtn.Central0-9L
Signal Mtn.Central
Thu, Mar 14 3:00Franklin CoCentral
Franklin CoCentral
Thu, Mar 14 8:00South PittsburgCentral
South PittsburgCentral
Fri, Mar 15 3:00McMinn CoCentral
McMinn CoCentral
Sat, Mar 16 7:30GraceCentral
GraceCentral
Mon, Mar 18 7:00HixsonHixson
HixsonHixson
Mon, Mar 18 5:00Walker ValleyCentral
Walker ValleyCentral
Tue, Mar 19 7:00HixsonCentral
HixsonCentral
Wed, Mar 27 5:00CSASCentral
CSASCentral
Wed, Mar 27 7:15SpringboroCentral
SpringboroCentral
Thu, Mar 28 3:00Albertville Central
Albertville Central
Fri, Mar 29 7:30AuroraCentral
AuroraCentral
Mon, Apr 01 6:00TynerCentral
TynerCentral
Tue, Apr 02 6:00Tyner Tyner
Tyner Tyner
Thu, Apr 04 7:00Walker ValleyWalker Valley
Walker ValleyWalker Valley
Fri, Apr 05 6:30Marion CoMarion
Marion CoMarion
Mon, Apr 08 5:00East RidgeCentral
East RidgeCentral
Tue, Apr 09 5:00East RidgeEast Ridge
East RidgeEast Ridge
Thu, Apr 11 6:00GraceCentral
GraceCentral
Mon, Apr 15 5:00HowardHoward
HowardHoward
Tue, Apr 16 5:30HowardCentral
HowardCentral
Fri, Apr 19 6:00CSASCentral
CSASCentral
Mon, Apr 22 7:00Red BankRed Bank
Red BankRed Bank
Tue, Apr 23 7:00Red BankCentral
Red BankCentral
Thu, Apr 25 6:45South PittsburgSouth Pittsburg
South PittsburgSouth Pittsburg
Mon, Apr 29 5:00East HamiltonEast Hamilton
East HamiltonEast Hamilton
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center