The Central Digest

  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Signal Mtn.Signal Mtn.5-11L
Signal Mtn.Signal Mtn.
Wed, Mar 13 Signal Mtn.Central0-9L
Signal Mtn.Central
Thu, Mar 14 South PittsburgCentral11-17L
South PittsburgCentral
Fri, Mar 15 McMinn CoCentral3-14L
McMinn CoCentral
Sat, Mar 16 GraceCentral8-10L
GraceCentral
Mon, Mar 18 HixsonHixson2-14L
HixsonHixson
Tue, Mar 19 HixsonCentral7-6W
HixsonCentral
Wed, Mar 27 CSASCentral9-1 W
CSASCentral
Wed, Mar 27 SpringboroCentral1-14L
SpringboroCentral
Mon, Apr 01 TynerCentral18-7W
TynerCentral
Tue, Apr 02 Tyner Tyner18-1W
Tyner Tyner
Thu, Apr 04 Walker ValleyWalker Valley1-11L
Walker ValleyWalker Valley
Mon, Apr 08 East RidgeCentral10-5W
East RidgeCentral
Tue, Apr 09 East RidgeEast Ridge 15-5W
East RidgeEast Ridge
Thu, Apr 11 GraceCentral6-3W
GraceCentral
Mon, Apr 15 HowardHoward19-0W
HowardHoward
Tue, Apr 16 HowardCentral12-2W
HowardCentral
Mon, Apr 22 Red BankRed Bank15-2W
Red BankRed Bank
Tue, Apr 23 Red BankCentral1-0W
Red BankCentral
Thu, Apr 25 South PittsburgSouth Pittsburg1-13L
South PittsburgSouth Pittsburg
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center