The Central Digest

  • Be sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook!

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 12 6:30Red BankRed Bank
Red BankRed Bank
Mon, Mar 12 Red BankRed Bank6-1W
Red BankRed Bank
Tue, Mar 13 Red BankCentral13-6W
Red BankCentral
Thu, Mar 15 East HamiltonCentral2-17L
East HamiltonCentral
Fri, Mar 16 CevelandCentral5-13L
CevelandCentral
Sat, Mar 17 Soddy Daisy Central3-7L
Soddy Daisy Central
Mon, Mar 19 7:00Signal Mountain Central
Signal Mountain Central
Tue, Mar 20 7Signal MountainSignal Mountain
Signal MountainSignal Mountain
Thu, Mar 22 7:00Walker ValleyCentral
Walker ValleyCentral
Mon, Mar 26 7:00HixsonHixson
HixsonHixson
Tue, Mar 27 7:00HixsonCentral
HixsonCentral
Mon, Apr 09 TynerTyner10-6W
TynerTyner
Tue, Apr 10 TynerCentral10-0W
TynerCentral
Fri, Apr 13 CSASCentral6-8L
CSASCentral
Mon, Apr 16 East RidgeEast Ridge14-7W
East RidgeEast Ridge
Tue, Apr 17 East Ridge East Ridge10-0W
East Ridge East Ridge
Wed, Apr 25 HowardHoward4-2W
HowardHoward
Wed, Apr 25 HowardHoward12-2W
HowardHoward
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center