The Central Digest

  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Early bird prom tickets will be sold every Fri. in Feb. for $40
  • The FAFSA deadline is Feb. 1
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 Boyd BuchananBoyd Buchanan School33-54L
Boyd BuchananBoyd Buchanan School
Fri, Nov 22 SoddyChattanooga Central 59-46W
SoddyChattanooga Central
Tue, Nov 26 East RidgeChattanooga Central 57-27W
East RidgeChattanooga Central
Tue, Dec 03 HixsonCentral High School66-53W
HixsonCentral High School
Thu, Dec 05 Red BankCentral High School56-68L
Red BankCentral High School
Mon, Dec 09 Tyner Tyner Academy38-51L
Tyner Tyner Academy
Fri, Dec 13 HowardHoward Academy33-52L
HowardHoward Academy
Sat, Dec 14 Baylor Baylor High School26-49L
Baylor Baylor High School
Thu, Dec 19 Boyd BuchananCentral High School49-54L
Boyd BuchananCentral High School
Tue, Jan 07 Signal Mountain Central High School69-41W
Signal Mountain Central High School
Fri, Jan 10 BrainerdCentral High School56-62L
BrainerdCentral High School
Mon, Jan 13 Tyner Academy Central High School40-61L
Tyner Academy Central High School
Tue, Jan 14 East RidgeEast Ridge High Scho61-55W
East RidgeEast Ridge High Scho
Fri, Jan 17 Howard Central High School48-59L
Howard Central High School
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 p.m.HixsonHixson High School
HixsonHixson High School
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 p.m.Signal MountainSignal Mountain Midd
Signal MountainSignal Mountain Midd
Tue, Jan 28 7:30 p.m.BrainerdBrainerd High School
BrainerdBrainerd High School
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 p.m.CSASCentral High School
CSASCentral High School
Tue, Feb 04 7:30 p.m.Red BankRed Bank High School
Red BankRed Bank High School
Sat, Feb 08 4:30 p.m.East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S
East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S
Tue, Feb 11 6:30 p.m.Baylor Central High School
Baylor Central High School
Thu, Feb 13 7:30 p.m.CSASCSAS High School
CSASCSAS High School
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center