The Central Digest

  • Face coverings have been donated to the front office for any students/faculty who do not have any.
  • After-school math tutoring will be held every Monday-Thursday from 2:30-3:30. Contact Mr. Snyder for more info.
  • Students must take all of their belongings home with them at the end of each day.
  • Hamilton County Schools are in Phase Three of the opening schedule.
  • Wear a mask and social distance!

2020-2021 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 21 Notre Dame Chattanooga Central 0-33 StoryL
Notre Dame Chattanooga Central Story
Fri, Aug 28 TynerChattanooga Central 18-42 StoryL
TynerChattanooga Central Story
Fri, Sep 04 SequoyahChattanooga Central 15-7 StoryW
SequoyahChattanooga Central Story
Fri, Sep 11 Baylor Baylor High School3-56 StoryL
Baylor Baylor High School Story
Fri, Sep 18 7:30 P.M.East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S
East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S
Fri, Oct 02 7:30 P.M.HowardChattanooga Central
HowardChattanooga Central
Fri, Oct 09 7:30 P.M.East RidgeChattanooga Central
East RidgeChattanooga Central
Fri, Oct 16 7:30 P.M.Anderson CountyAnderson County High
Anderson CountyAnderson County High
Fri, Oct 23 7:30 P.M.HixsonHixson High School
HixsonHixson High School
Fri, Oct 30 7:30 P.M.Southeast Whitfield (GA)Southeast Whitfield
Southeast Whitfield (GA)Southeast Whitfield
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center