The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Be sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook!

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 17 Walker ValleyUTC Finley Stadium48-36W
Walker ValleyUTC Finley Stadium
Fri, Aug 25 Red BankCentral 12-28L
Red BankCentral
Thu, Aug 31 SequoyahSequoyah 46-20W
SequoyahSequoyah
Fri, Sep 08 Notre DameNotre Dame34-62L
Notre DameNotre Dame
Fri, Sep 15 East Hamilton Central 53-14W
East Hamilton Central
Fri, Sep 29 HowardHoward21-12W
HowardHoward
Fri, Oct 06 East Ridge East Ridge 41-6W
East Ridge East Ridge
Fri, Oct 13 Anderson CountyCentral 0-47L
Anderson CountyCentral
Fri, Oct 20 HixsonCentral 52-6W
HixsonCentral
Fri, Oct 27 TynerTyner16-27L
TynerTyner
Fri, Nov 03 Sullivan SouthCentral45-42W
Sullivan SouthCentral
Fri, Nov 10 GreenevilleGreeneville12-49L
GreenevilleGreeneville
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center