The Central Digest

  • Prom tickets can be purchased during advisory from Ms. Cotreau for $40 during the month of February

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 East Ridge East Ridge48-16W
East Ridge East Ridge
Thu, Nov 29 Red Bank Red Bank 13-48L
Red Bank Red Bank
Tue, Dec 04 HixsonHixson41-33W
HixsonHixson
Thu, Dec 06 4:30HowardCentral
HowardCentral
Tue, Dec 18 4:30TynerCentral
TynerCentral
Tue, Jan 08 Signal Mtn. Signal Mtn.32-66L
Signal Mtn. Signal Mtn.
Fri, Jan 11 4:30BrainerdBrainerd
BrainerdBrainerd
Tue, Jan 15 4:30East Ridge Central
East Ridge Central
Fri, Jan 18 4:30HowardHoward
HowardHoward
Tue, Jan 22 4:30HixsonCentral
HixsonCentral
Fri, Jan 25 4:30Signal Mtn.Central
Signal Mtn.Central
Thu, Jan 31 4:30TynerTyner
TynerTyner
Tue, Feb 05 4:30 Red BankCentral
Red BankCentral
Thu, Feb 07 BrainerdCentral39-57L
BrainerdCentral
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center