The Central Digest

  • All in-person students will be attending school every day for the week of March 1.
  • Students can nominate their favorite teacher for "Teacher of the Month."
  • Wear a mask and social distance!
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 20 Boyd Buchanan Boyd Buchanan School11-53L
Boyd Buchanan Boyd Buchanan School
Tue, Dec 01 HixsonHixson High School29-43L
HixsonHixson High School
Tue, Jan 12 East Ridge Chattanooga Central 38-45L
East Ridge Chattanooga Central
Thu, Jan 14 HowardHoward High School19-41 StoryL
HowardHoward High School Story
Tue, Jan 19 TynerTyner Academy18-67 StoryL
TynerTyner Academy Story
Thu, Jan 21 HixsonChattanooga Central 22-49 StoryL
HixsonChattanooga Central Story
Fri, Jan 22 Signal MountainChattanooga Central 3-48 StoryL
Signal MountainChattanooga Central Story
Mon, Jan 25 East Ridge East Ridge High Scho30-34L
East Ridge East Ridge High Scho
Tue, Jan 26 BrainerdChattanooga Central 22-57L
BrainerdChattanooga Central
Thu, Jan 28 Red BankRed Bank High School12-27L
Red BankRed Bank High School
Tue, Feb 02 Red BankChattanooga Central 25-41L
Red BankChattanooga Central
Thu, Feb 04 HowardChattanooga Central 37-25W
HowardChattanooga Central
Mon, Feb 08 Signal MountainSignal Mountain High10-75L
Signal MountainSignal Mountain High
Fri, Feb 12 TynerChattanooga Central 27-60L
TynerChattanooga Central
Activate Search
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center