The Central Digest

  • Math tutoring will take place Mon.- Thurs. after school in D102
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 20 East RidgeCamp Jordan, East Ri0-4L
East RidgeCamp Jordan, East Ri
Thu, Aug 22 HowardCentral High School3-3 StoryT
HowardCentral High School Story
Tue, Aug 27 GraceCentral High School0-9L
GraceCentral High School
Thu, Aug 29 Red BankRed Bank High School2-6L
Red BankRed Bank High School
Thu, Sep 05 HixsonCentral High School1-5 StoryL
HixsonCentral High School Story
Thu, Sep 12 Sequatchie Sequatchie High Scho0-9L
Sequatchie Sequatchie High Scho
Thu, Sep 19 SequoyahSequoyah High School0-6L
SequoyahSequoyah High School
Tue, Sep 24 5:30 p.m.HowardHoward High School
HowardHoward High School
Fri, Sep 27 6 p.m.McMinn CentralMcMinn Central High
McMinn CentralMcMinn Central High
Mon, Sep 30 5:15 p.m.TynerCentral High School
TynerCentral High School
Tue, Oct 01 5 p.m.Bradley CentralCentral High School
Bradley CentralCentral High School
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center