The Central Digest

  • Be sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook!

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 13 Polk CountyCentral7-0W
Polk CountyCentral
Tue, Mar 13 CSASCentral9-8W
CSASCentral
Thu, Mar 15 TynerCentral12-4W
TynerCentral
Tue, Mar 20 5:00Sale CreekCentral
Sale CreekCentral
Thu, Mar 22 5:00Signal MountainCentral
Signal MountainCentral
Sat, Mar 24 warren countyCentral2-6L
warren countyCentral
Tue, Mar 27 SilverdaleCentral0-15L
SilverdaleCentral
Tue, Mar 27 SilverdaleCentral0-15L
SilverdaleCentral
Thu, Mar 29 BrainerdCentral15-0W
BrainerdCentral
Thu, Mar 29 5:00BrainerdCentral
BrainerdCentral
Thu, Mar 29 BraineredBrianered15-0W
BraineredBrianered
Fri, Mar 30 Soddy Daisy5:001-5L
Soddy Daisy5:00
Sat, Mar 31 OoltewahOoltewah3-4L
OoltewahOoltewah
Tue, Apr 10 HixsonHixson11-0W
HixsonHixson
Tue, Apr 10 5:00HixsonCentral
HixsonCentral
Tue, Apr 10 5:00HixsonCentral
HixsonCentral
Thu, Apr 12 Red BankRed Bank6-16L
Red BankRed Bank
Thu, Apr 12 Red BankRed Bank10-6W
Red BankRed Bank
Tue, Apr 17 East RidgeEast Ridge6-3W
East RidgeEast Ridge
Tue, Apr 17 5:00East RidgeEast Ridge
East RidgeEast Ridge
Thu, Apr 19 5:30HowardCentral
HowardCentral
Fri, Apr 20 Notre DameCentral14-17L
Notre DameCentral
Tue, Apr 24 5:00Notre DameCentral
Notre DameCentral
Thu, Apr 26 5:00CSASWarner Park
CSASWarner Park
Tue, May 01 5:00Walker Valley Walker Valley
Walker Valley Walker Valley
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center