The Central Digest

  • All after school activities are cancelled
  • All schools in Hamilton County will be closed for the remainder of the school year.
  • Order yearbooks online at balfour.com
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Twitter

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 16 6:30 p.m.Soddy DaisyCentral High School
Soddy DaisyCentral High School
Tue, Mar 17 5:30 p.m.CSASCSAS
CSASCSAS
Thu, Mar 19 6:00 p.m.East RidgeEast Ridge
East RidgeEast Ridge
Fri, Mar 20 6:30 p.m.Boyd BuchananCentral High School
Boyd BuchananCentral High School
Tue, Mar 24 6:30 p.m.Walker ValleyCentral High School
Walker ValleyCentral High School
Wed, Mar 25 5:30 p.m.OoltewahCentral High School
OoltewahCentral High School
Thu, Mar 26 6:00 p.m.HowardHoward
HowardHoward
Thu, Apr 02 5:30 p.m.TynerTyner
TynerTyner
Mon, Apr 13 6:30 p.m.CSASCentral High School
CSASCentral High School
Tue, Apr 14 6:00 p.m.East RidgeCentral High School
East RidgeCentral High School
Thu, Apr 16 5:00 p.m.Boyd BuchananBoyd Buchanan
Boyd BuchananBoyd Buchanan
Mon, Apr 20 6:30 p.m.HixsonCentral High School
HixsonCentral High School
Thu, Apr 23 6:00 p.m.Signal MountainCentral High School
Signal MountainCentral High School
Tue, Apr 28 6:00BrainerdBrainerd
BrainerdBrainerd
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center