The Central Digest

  • Face coverings have been donated to the front office for any students/faculty who do not have any.
  • After-school math tutoring will be held every Monday-Thursday from 2:30-3:30. Contact Mr. Snyder for more info.
  • Students must take all of their belongings home with them at the end of each day.
  • Hamilton County Schools are in Phase Three of the opening schedule.
  • Wear a mask and social distance!

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 18 Bradley CentralChattanooga Central 0-2 StoryL
Bradley CentralChattanooga Central Story
Thu, Aug 20 East Ridge East Ridge High Scho3-0 StoryW
East Ridge East Ridge High Scho Story
Mon, Aug 24 CSASChattanooga Central 0-2 StoryL
CSASChattanooga Central Story
Tue, Aug 25 PatriotsHamilton Heights Chr1-2 StoryL
PatriotsHamilton Heights Chr Story
Thu, Aug 27 East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S1-3 StoryL
East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S Story
Mon, Aug 31 Red BankChattanooga Central 0-2 StoryL
Red BankChattanooga Central Story
Tue, Sep 01 Lookout ValleyLookout Valley High 2-0 StoryW
Lookout ValleyLookout Valley High Story
Thu, Sep 03 HixsonHixson High School0-3 StoryL
HixsonHixson High School Story
Tue, Sep 08 HowardHoward High School3-0 StoryW
HowardHoward High School Story
Thu, Sep 10 Bradley Central Bradley Central High0-2 StoryL
Bradley Central Bradley Central High Story
Mon, Sep 14 Red BankRed Bank High School0-2 StoryL
Red BankRed Bank High School Story
Tue, Sep 15 East Ridge Chattanooga Central 3-0 StoryW
East Ridge Chattanooga Central Story
Thu, Sep 17 East HamiltonChattanooga Central 0-3 StoryL
East HamiltonChattanooga Central Story
Mon, Sep 21 6:00 P.M.CSASChatt. School of the
CSASChatt. School of the
Tue, Sep 22 6:00 P.M.McMinn CentralChattanooga Central
McMinn CentralChattanooga Central
Thu, Sep 24 6:00 P.M.HixsonChattanooga Central
HixsonChattanooga Central
Mon, Sep 28 6:00 P.M.Lookout ValleyChattanooga Central
Lookout ValleyChattanooga Central
Tue, Sep 29 6:00 P.M.PatriotsChattanooga Central
PatriotsChattanooga Central
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center